Connecteur d'emboutissage de cuivre

connecteur en cuivre de précision

Introduction de pièces d'emboutissage progressif

Nom de l'article :

Connecteur d'emboutissage de cuivre

Matériel :

capuchons de cuivre

Dimension :

15mm * 15mm * 13mm

Tolérance minimale :

± 0.02mm

Service fabrication :

sur mesure

Processus

Estampage progressif

Logiciel de dessin:

CAO/Solidworks/CAXA/pdf

La date de livraison :

25 jours de matrices de finition, 5 jours d'échantillons de finition

À propos des projets d'emboutissage progressif

Il s'agit du connecteur d'alimentation installé à l'intérieur de l'appareil électronique, il pèse 1g et est souple. Soudez les fils sur les deux contacts. Les côtés sont conçus avec une baïonnette élastique pour une fixation facile à l'intérieur de l'appareil. Le produit nécessite 10 processus d'estampage, notre équipe technique adopte une méthode très efficace matriçage progressif processus pour répondre à la quantité d'utilisation de 20.000.000 pièces par an.

À propos du processus d'estampage progressif en cuivre.

Le cuivre et les alliages de cuivre sont des matériaux métalliques avec une bonne conductivité électrique et thermique, une excellente plasticité, adaptés au pressage à chaud ou à l'estampage, et sont largement utilisés dans les fils, câbles, brosses, étincelles, etc., nécessitant une bonne conductivité électrique et une bonne résistance à la corrosion. environnement strict et fort.
Dans le processus d'estampage progressif, il est très respectueux des matériaux en cuivre, le cuivre a une très bonne ductilité et une faible résistance, il n'endommagera pas la matrice et des produits de haute qualité peuvent être obtenus en quelques étapes d'estampage.

À propos du projet d'estampage électronique progressif

Les produits électroniques ont généralement les caractéristiques d'une consommation énorme, de matériaux à base de cuivre et d'exigences dimensionnelles très précises, d'un poids léger, d'une épaisseur de paroi uniforme, d'une surface propre et lisse, d'une bonne conductivité et d'une forte résistance à la corrosion.
L'utilisation de l'emboutissage progressif peut résoudre complètement ces problèmes, qui sont largement utilisés dans l'électronique, l'alimentation électrique et d'autres industries. Grâce à la matrice d'estampage à matrice progressive multifonctionnelle, il peut répondre aux exigences de réalisation de plus de 10 fois d'estampage de précision dans une formation d'estampage, avec une efficacité élevée et un faible coût. , est le procédé de fabrication d'emboutissage préféré dans l'industrie des composants électroniques.
Supro MFG dispose d'une usine professionnelle d'estampage progressif, d'une équipe technique d'estampage professionnelle et d'une riche expérience de fabrication, et a passé la certification ISO 9001-2015 et TS 16949, etc. , plus de 3000+ entreprises choisissent Supro MFG.

À propos de Supro MFG

China Supro MFG est un fabricant professionnel de pièces métalliques personnalisées OEM, certifié ISO 9001-2015, dédié à fournir des solutions de fabrication à guichet unique pour les acheteurs mondiaux dans diverses industries. Qu'il s'agisse de la conception de produits, de la fabrication à faible ou grand volume, du contrôle de la qualité et des rapports sur les matériaux et les dimensions faisant autorité, plus de 5,000 XNUMX entreprises choisissent Supro MFG, nous livrons toujours à temps des pièces métalliques personnalisées de haute qualité.

Nous avons plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication de pièces métalliques et de tôlerie sur mesure, spécialisées dans : le service d'usinage CNC, la fabrication de tôlerie, l'emboutissage de tôlerie, les services de soudage des métaux et les services de traitement de surface, etc.

Notre capacité de fabrication

Usine de pliage de tôle en Chine
usine d'usinage cnc supro en chine

Matériel

Tours CNC/Tours/Tours automatiques/Cisailles CNC/Plieuses CNC/Centre d'usinage/Meuleuses/Fraiseuses/Machines de tournage/Machines à souder/Machines à couper/Coupe-fil/Découpes laser/Poinçonneuses/Machines à creuser/Machines à polir/ Machines de traitement combinées et autres équipements de traitement spécialisés, etc.

Capacité matérielle

Aluminium:Al6061, Al6063, Al6082, Al7075, Al2024, Al5052, A380, etc.

Acier: SS201, SS301, SS303, SS304, SS316, SS416, etc.

Acier : Acier doux, acier au carbone, 4140, 4340, Q235, Q345B, 20#, 45#, etc.

Laiton : C35600, C36000, C37700, C37000, C37100, C28000, C26000, C24000, C22000, etc.

Le cuivre : C11000, C12000, C12200, C10100, etc.

Le fer : 20 #, 45 #, Q235, Q345, Q3458, 1214, 12L14, 1215, etc.

Plastique : POM, Peek, PMMA, ABS, Delrin, Nylon, PVC, PP, PC, etc.

Nos principaux processus

Fabrication de métaux, usinage, soudage, formage, poinçonnage, perçage, fraisage, meulage, laminage, emboutissage, emboutissage profond, pliage, découpe laser, outils d'emboutissage profond, service d'emboutissage de tôle, pièces d'emboutissage de métal, pièces d'emboutissage, emboutis de métal personnalisés , Pièces métalliques d'emboutissage, Fabrication de pièces embouties, Pièces embouties en métal personnalisées, Pièces de soudage, Pièces de pressage, Pièces embouties de précision, Pièces embouties en métal, Emboutissage de précision en métal, Emboutissages progressifs, Pièces d'emboutissage automobile, Pièces embouties, pièce d'emboutissage en tôle, découpe fine , fabrication de tôles, emboutissage de précision, emboutissage progressif, repoussage,

Solutions de traitement de surface

Pièces en acier inoxydable

Brossé et polissage, passivation, sablage, gravure au laser, placage à l'or, etc.

Pièces en acier au carbone

Placage de zinc, noir d'oxyde, placage au nickel, placage au chrome, carburé, enduit de poudre

Pièces en alliage d'aluminium

Anodisé clair, couleur anodisé, anodisé au jet de sable, film chimique, brossage, polissage, revêtement en poudre, nickelé, etc.

Pièces en plastique

Placage or (ABS), Peinture, Brossage (Acrylique), Gravure laser

Contrôle de qualité

  • Vérification de la matière première après avoir atteint notre usine------- Contrôle de qualité entrant (IQC)
  • Vérification des détails avant le fonctionnement de la chaîne de production
  • Avoir une inspection complète et une inspection de routage pendant la production de masse --- Contrôle de qualité en cours de fabrication (IPQC)
  • Vérification des marchandises après leur finition ---- Contrôle de qualité final (FQC) 
  • Vérification des marchandises une fois qu'elles sont terminées-----Contrôle de qualité sortant (OQC)

 Inspection

Equipements

 CMM, projecteur, alimètre, testeur de rugosité, micromètre, étrier, jauges de bloc, etc.

Détails de l'' emballage

  • Sac PE, emballage sous vide, coton à bulles, boîte en plastique avec nid d'abeille pour l'emballage intérieur sont disponibles pour les options client.
  • Un carton normal, une palette en carton, une caisse en bois pour l'emballage extérieur sont disponibles pour les options client.
  • Un forfait personnalisé est disponible.

QFP

Veuillez nous fournir des dessins 2D ou 3D (y compris les matériaux, les dimensions, les tolérances, les traitements de surface ou d'autres exigences techniques), les quantités, les applications ou les échantillons. Nous vous citerons dans les 24 heures.

Le MOQ dépend de vos besoins, en outre, nous accueillons les commandes à l'essai avant la production en série.

T/T, L/C, engagement, Paypal, Western Union, mandat postal.

Cela dépend de la quantité, généralement 7 à 20 jours après la confirmation de la commande.

Nous pouvons également offrir un service de conception tant que vous nous dites tous vos besoins.

Vous cherchez un fabricant fiable ?

Démarrage rapide du prochain projet dans Supro MFG.

Parlez à notre équipe d'experts techniques.

Obtenez les devis en temps réel les plus rentables et les solutions manufacturables.

Copper Stamping Connector

case Studies

sheet metal bending parts

sheet metal stamping parts

progressive die stamping parts

compound die stamping parts

CNC Machining parts

metal Welding fabrication

laser cutting parts

Rapid sheet metal prototyping

    Materials Solutions

    Other posts

    precision copper connector

    Introduction of Progressive die stamping Parts

    Item Name :

    Copper stamping connector

    Material :

    copper

    Dimension :

    15mm*15mm*13mm

    Min Tolerance :

    ±0.02mm

    Manufacturing Services :

    Customized

    Process

    Progressive die stamping

    Drawing Software:

    CAD/Solidworks/CAXA/pdf

    Delivery Date :

    25 Days Finish Dies , 5 Days Finish Samples

    About Progressive Die Stamping Projects

    This is the power connector installed inside the electronic device, it weighs 1g and is flexible. Solder wires on both contacts. The sides are designed with elastic bayonet for easy fixing inside the device. The product requires 10 stamping processes, our technical team adopts a highly efficient progressive die stamping process to meet the usage quantity of 20.000.000 pieces per year.

    About Copper Progressive Die Stamping Process.

    Copper and copper alloys are metal materials with good electrical and thermal conductivity, excellent plasticity, suitable for hot pressing or stamping, and are widely used in wires, cables, brushes, sparks, etc., requiring good electrical conductivity and corrosion resistance. strong strict environment.
    In the progressive die stamping process, it is very friendly to copper materials, copper has very good ductility, and has low strength, it will not damage the die, and high-quality products can be obtained in few stamping steps.

    About the electronic progressive die stamping project

    Electronic products usually have the characteristics of huge consumption, copper-based materials, and very precise dimensional requirements, light weight, uniform wall thickness, clean and smooth surface, good conductivity, and strong corrosion resistance.
    The use of progressive die stamping can completely solve these problems, which are widely used in electronics, power supply and other industries. Through the multi-functional progressive die stamping die, it can meet the requirements of completing more than 10 times of precision stamping in one stamping formation, with high efficiency and low cost. , is the preferred stamping manufacturing process in the electronic components industry.
    Supro MFG has a professional progressive die stamping factory, a professional stamping technical team, and rich manufacturing experience, and has passed ISO 9001-2015 certification and TS 16949, etc. Provide one-stop progressive die stamping parts supply business for global electronic component buyers, more than 3000+ companies choose Supro MFG.

    About Supro MFG

    China Supro MFG is a professional OEM custom metal parts manufacturer, ISO 9001-2015 certified, dedicated to providing one-stop manufacturing solutions for global buyers in various industries. From product design, low or high volume manufacturing, quality control, and authoritative material and dimensional reporting, More than 5,000+ companies choose Supro MFG ,we always on-time delivery of high-quality custom metal parts.

    We have more than 25 years of experience in custom metal and sheet metal parts manufacturing, specializing in: CNC Machining service, sheet metal fabrication, sheet metal stamping, metal welding services and surface treatment services, etc.

    Our manufacturing capacity

    china sheet metal bending factory
    china supro cnc machining factory

    Equipment

    CNC Lathes/Lathes/Automatic Lathes/CNC Shearing Machines/CNC Bending Machines/Machining Center/Grinding Machines/Milling Machines/Turning Machines/ Welding Machines/Cutting machines/ Wire-Cuts/ Laser Cuts/Punching Machines/ Ditching machines/Polishing machines/Combined Processing Machines and other specialized processing equipments etc.

    Material Capability

    Aluminum :Al6061, Al6063, Al6082, Al7075, Al2024, Al5052, A380, etc.

    Stainless Steel: SS201,SS301,SS303, SS304, SS316, SS416, etc.

    Steel : Mild Steel, Carbon Steel, 4140, 4340, Q235, Q345B, 20#, 45#, etc.

    Brass : C35600, C36000, C37700, C37000, C37100, C28000, C26000, C24000, C22000, etc.

    Copper : C11000, C12000, C12200, C10100, etc.

    Iron : 20#, 45#, Q235, Q345, Q3458, 1214, 12L14, 1215, etc.

    Plastic : POM, Peek, PMMA, ABS, Delrin, Nylon, PVC, PP, PC, etc

    Our main Processes

    Metal fabrication, machining, welding, forming, shaping, punching, drilling, milling, grinding, rolling, Stamping, deep drawing, bending,laser cutting,deep drawing tools,sheet metal stamping service,Metal Stamping Parts,Stamping Parts,Custom Metal Stampings,Stamping Metal Parts,Stamped parts manufacturing,Custom Metal Stamped Parts, Welding Parts,Pressing Parts ,Precision Stamped Parts,Metal Stampings Parts,Precision Metal Stamping, Progressive Die stampings,automotive stamping parts,Stamped Parts,sheet metal stamping part,fine blanking, sheet metal fabrication,precision stamping, progressive die stamping,spinning,

    Surface Treatment Solutions

    Stainless Steel Parts

    Brushed and Polishing, Passivating, Sandblasting, Laser engraving, Gold Plating Etc.

    Carbon Steel Parts

    Zinc plating, Oxide black, Nickel plating, Chrome plating, Carburized, Powder Coated

    Aluminum Alloy Parts

    Clear Anodized, Color Anodized, Sandblast Anodized, Chemical Film, Brushing, Polishing, Powder Coated, Nickel Plated Etc.

    Plastic Parts

    Plating gold (ABS), Painting, Brushing (Acrylic), laser engraving

    Quality Control

    • Checking the raw material after they reach our factory------- Incoming quality control ( IQC)
    • Checking the details beforethe production line operated
    • Have a full inspection and routing inspection during mass production---In-process quality control(IPQC)
    • Checking the goods after they are finished---- Final quality control(FQC) 
    • Checking the goods after they are finished-----Outgoing quality control(OQC)

     Inspection

    Equipments

     CMM, Projector,Alimeter,Roughness tester, Micrometer, Caliper,Block gauges,etc

    Packaging Details

    • PE bag, Vacuum package, bubble cotton, plastic box with honeycomb for inner packing are available for customer options.
    • Normal carton, Carton Pallet, wooden case for outer packing are available for customer options.
    • Customized package is avaiable.

    FAQ

    Please provide us with 2D or 3D drawings (including materials, dimensions, tolerances, surface treatments or other technical requirements), quantities, applications or samples. We will quote you within 24 hours.

    The MOQ depends on your needs, besides, we welcome trial orders before mass production.

    T/T, L/C, Escrow, Paypal, Western Union, Money Order.

    It depends on quantity, generally 7-20 days after order confirmation.

    We can also offer design service as long as you tell us all your requires.

    Are you looking for a reliable manufacturer?

    Quick start of next project in Supro MFG.

    Talk to our team of technical experts.

    Get the most cost-effective real-time quotes and manufacturable solutions.

    * If you have an attachment to send to us, click here.